FYI: Azealia Banks’ Tracklist, Arcade Fire’s 'Reflektor' Video

September 10, 2013 By:

Holy crap! Azealia Banks has finally released the tracklist for her new album, Broke With Expensive Taste. (Rolling Stone)

Demi Lovato has signed a multi-book deal. Her first one is a compilation of tweets about her life. It will be Stay Strong: 365 Days a Year. (Rolling Stone)

For her appearance on the “Late Show with David Letterman” last night, Janelle Monáe got crazy, dancing on Dave's desk and throwing the mic. (Consequence of Sound)

Sigur Rós is reportedly going to appear on season four of “Game of Thrones.” Since everyone’s “sworn to secrecy,” though, it’s anyone’s guess what they’ll be doing. (Entertainment Weekly)

The Wanted have a new song called “Word of Mouth,” and it’s pretty much exactly what the Backstreet Boys were doing 10 years ago. (Idolator)

Think 2Pac’s the only rapper to get a hologram? Nope, Wu-Tang Clan unveiled a hologram of the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard at Rock the Bells this past weekend. (NME)

The new Arcade Fire video, “Reflektor,” is finally out and everybody and their mom is talking about it. (Stereogum)

During a surprise performance on “Late Night with Jimmy Fallon” Kanye West showed up and dissed Ray J. (MTV)