Britney to Release Remixes of Her Old Songs

September 7, 2009 By:
Britney to Release Remixes of Her Old Songs

Britney Spears has been a busy girl this year with her Circus tour. So we’ll let it slide that she hasn’t had much time to get into the studio to work on new material.

But Brit is coming out with a remixed album of all of her old classics! We’re talking “Baby One More Time,” “Toxic,” and more! According to her fansite, Brit has “re-recorded, remixed, and revised 18 of her most controversial and greatest-selling classics for her upcoming greatest hits double-disc: "Revised: The Singles Collection," due out November, 2009.”

Britney got a lot of help from some big name producers in the industry, such as: DanjaHandz, Moby, Bloodshy & Avant, Red Zone, Darkchild, Max Martin, Christopher "Tricky" Stewart, Penelope Magnet, Mark "Metro" Taylor, Jimmy Harry, Shep Soloman and T-Pain.

Songs will introduce new updated verses and breakdowns, with writing composed by Britney Spears, Nick Huntington, Michael McGroarty, Nicole Morier, Nate Hills, James Washington, Keri Hilson, Marcella Araica, Sean Garrett and more.

It pays to be Britney Spears! Everyone wants to work with her! We can’t wait to hear the new and improved tracks! Check out the full tracklisting below:

Disc 1:

1. Baby One More Time

2. Sometimes

3. Oops!... I Did It Again

4. Lucky

5. Stronger

6. I'm A Slave 4 U

7. Overprotected

8. I'm Not A Girl Not Yet A Woman

9. Do Somethin'

10. Nine 1 1 (Hidden)

Disc 2:

1. Me Against the Music

2. Toxic

3. Everytime (Acoustic)

4. Gimme More

5. Piece Of Me

6. Break The Ice

7. Womanizer

8. Circus

9. If U Seek Amy

10. Eclipse (Hidden)