Britney Releases Album Cover And Tracklisting

October 31, 2008 By:
Britney Releases Album Cover And Tracklisting

Britney Spears has just released her album cover for the upcoming Circus, which is due out next month.

We have to say, Britney looks really good on the cover, which means there was probably a lot of airbrushing done. But hey, who doesn’t airbrush these days?! Brit also released the tracklisting for her album on Here it is:

1. Womanizer

2. Circus

3. Out From Under

4. Kill The Lights

5. Shattered Glass

6. If U Seek Amy

7. Unusual You

8. Blur

9. Mmm Papi

10. Mannequin

11. Lace and Leather

12. My Baby

Bonus Track:

13. Radar also released news on her next single which is gonna be....Circus! The song was produced by Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco.