Glee: The Music Coming Your Way!

May 3, 2011 By:

Attention all Gleeks: Glee The Musical, Volume 6 is headed your way! With the return of fan favorites Kristin Chenoweth on Fleetwood Mac’s “Dreams,” Jonathan Groff on Adele’s “Rolling In The Deep” and Gwyneth Paltrow on Adele’s “Turning Tables,” Glee: The Music, Volume 6 has something for everyone.

Over 29 million Glee songs have been downloaded and over 10 million albums have been sold worldwide. That’s a big deal considering no one buys albums anymore.

Check out the full playlist below and mark your calendar for May 23rd.

The full track listing for Glee: The Music, Volume 6 is as follows:

1. Turning Tables

2. I Feel Pretty / Unpretty

3. As If We Never Said Goodbye

4. Born This Way

5. Dreams

6. Songbird

7. Go Your Own Way

8. Don’t Stop

9. Rolling In The Deep

10. Isn’t She Lovely

11. Dancing Queen

12. Try A Little Tenderness

13. My Man

14. Pure Imagination

15. Bella Notte

16. As Long As You’re There

17. Pretending

18. Light Up My World