Glee Announces Christmas Album

October 26, 2010 By:
Glee Announces Christmas Album

Can’t get enough Glee music? Neither can we!

Lucky for us, our favorite Gleeks are coming out with a Christmas album! According to EW, the holiday tunage will feature the entire cast plus K.D. Lang.

Glee Rocky Horror Picture Show Preview

The album comes out November 16, three weeks before a very special Christmas episode on December 7.

Check out the full tracklisting below!

1. We Need A Little Christmas (Jenna Ushkowitz, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer)?

2. Deck The Rooftop (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Naya Rivera, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, and Jenna Ushkowitz)?

3. Merry Christmas Darling (Lea Michele)?

4. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Chris Colfer and Darren Criss)?

5. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year (Chord Overstreet, Mark Salling, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Heather Morris)?

6. Last Christmas (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Kevin McHale, Mark Salling, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Chris Colfer)?

7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Lea Michele, Amber Riley, Naya Rivera, and Jenna Ushkowitz)?

8. O Christmas Tree (Matthew Morrison)?

9. Jingle Bells (Cory Monteith, Mark Salling, and Kevin McHale)?

10. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (k.d. lang and Morrison)?

11. Angels We Have Heard On High (Amber Riley)?

12. O Holy Night (Lea Michele)