Coachella 2011 Lineup Announced

January 19, 2011 By:
Coachella 2011 Lineup Announced

The lineup for Coachella 2011 was just announced and it's pretty impressive.

Kanye West, The Strokes, The Black Keys and Kings of Leon will headline the 3 day festival at Indio, California in April.

Check out the lineup below:

Friday, April 15:

The Black Keys


The Chemical Brothers




Ms. Lauren Hill

Brandon Flowers

Crystal Castlest

Magnetic Man

Eric Morillo

Cee Lo Green

Cut Copy

Cold War Kids

Sleigh Bells

Boyz Noize

...and more

Saturday, April 16:

Arcade Fire

Animal Collective

Mumford & Sons

Bright Eyes

Empire of the Sun

Big Audio Dynamite

Steve Angello

The Kills

London Suede

Broken Social Scene

One Day as a Lion

Erykah Badu

Paul van Dyk

Fedde Le Grand

...and more

Sunday, April 17:

Kanye West

The Strokes

Duran Duran

The National

PJ Harvey

Death from Above 1979

Wiz Khalifa



Damian Marley

Jimmy Eat World


Swen Vath

Bloody Beetroots

...and much more