Be a Good Little Monster and Stream Gaga’s New Album

November 5, 2013 By:

It’s here. (Sorta.) The moment you’ve all been waiting for. In the wake of a dynamic YouTube Music Video Awards performance, Lady Gaga is streaming ARTPOP ahead of it’s official release date on November 11th. The LP, Gaga’s third, features production from Zedd and Madeon, as well as features from R. Kelly and T.I. (Personally, we’re looking forward to delving deep into “Sexxx Dreams,” and seeing what that one’s all about.)

Listen via iTunes.

Here’s the tracklist:

01. Aura

02. Venus

03. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)

04. Sexxx Dreams

05. Jewels N’ Drugs feat. T.I., Too Short, and Twista

06. Manicure

07. Do What U Want feat. R. Kelly

08. Artpop

09. Swine

10. Donatella

11. Fashion!

12. Mary Jane Holland

13. Dope (Formerly I Wanna Be With You)

14. Gypsy

15. Applause