Lady Gaga: Surprise Album Next Month!

July 9, 2010 By:
Lady Gaga: Surprise Album Next Month!

Lady Gaga is releasing a new album next month! It’s going to be a remix album of 10 of her most popular tracks.

The LP, entitled Lady Gaga-The Remix, will include reworkings of her songs on The Fame and The Fame Monster. Some of the tracks we know will be on there are “Alejandro,” “Bad Romance,” and “Just Dance.” Remixers include Passion Pit and Madonna/Kylie Minogue/New Order collaborator Stuart Price.

This remix album is already out in the UK, and according to MTV has already sold 500,000 copies. Below is the full tracklist that’s available on the UK version, but the U.S. will only get 1-10.

Lady GaGa — The Remix (International Version) Tracklist:

10. Just Dance – Richard Vission Remix

02. Pokerface – LLG vs GLG Radio Mix Remix

03. Love Game – Chew Fu Remix ft. Marilyn Manson

04. Eh Eh – Frankmuzik Remix

05. Paparazzi – Stuart Price Remix

06. Boys Boys Boys – Manhatten Clique Remix

07. The Fame – Glam As You Remix

08. Bad Romance – Starsmith Remix

09. Telephone – Passion Pit Remix

10. Alejandro – Sound Of Arrows Remix

11. Dance In The Dark – Monarchy Remix

12. Just Dance – Deewaan Remix

13. Love Game – Robot To Mars Remix

14. Eh Eh – Pet Shop Boys Remix

15. Pokerface – Live From The Cherrytree House Remix

16. Bad Romance – Grum Remix

17. Telephone – Alphabeat Remix