Michael Jackson & Akon Duet "Hold My Hand"

November 12, 2010 By:
Michael Jackson & Akon Duet

Who knew Michael Jackson and Akon recorded a song together?!

The two worked together back in 2007 on a track called “Hold Me Hand,” and it’s finally coming out next week!

Akong said, “The world was not ready to hear ‘Hold My Hand’ when it leaked a couple years ago. We were devastated about it. But its time has definitely come; now in its final state, it has become an incredible, beautiful, anthemic song. I’m so proud to have had the chance to work with Michael, one of my all time idols.”

So cool! Cannot wait to hear that! And for you MJ fans, the full album of all original songs—called Michael--comes out December 14. Lenny Kravitz and 50 Cent are on the album too!

Check out the complete tracklisting below:

1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)

2. Hollywood Tonight

3. Keep Your Head Up

4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me

5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent)

6. Best Of Joy

7. Breaking News

8. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)

9. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon