2007 MTV European Music Awards Winners

November 2, 2007 By:
2007 MTV European Music Awards Winners

Last night was the 2007 MTV European Music Awards held in Munich, Germany. Avril Lavigne stole the night winning two award.

Check out the full list of winners at the 2007 MTV European Music Awards were:

Rock Out - 30 Seconds to Mars

Ultimate Urban - Rihanna

Band Of 2007 - Linkin Park

Most Addictive Track - Avril Lavigne, Girlfriend

Album Of The Year - Nelly Furtado, Loose

Inter Act - Tokio Hotel

Headliner - Muse

Video Star - Justice - D.A.N.C.E

Solo Artist Of 2007 - Avril Lavigne

Artists' Choice - Amy Winehouse

Best Act: MTV Adria - Van Gogh

Best Act: MTV Arabia - Rashed El Majed

Best African Act - D'banj

Best Baltic Act - Jurga

Best Danish Act - Nephew

Best Dutch & Belgian Act - Within Temptation

Best Finnish Act - Negative

Best French Act - Justice

Best German Act - Bushido

Best Hungarian Act - Ákos

Best Italian Act - J-Ax

Best Norwegian Act - El Axel

Best Polish Act - Doda

Best Portuguese Act - Da Weasel

Best Romanian Act - Andreea Banica

Best Spanish Act - Violadores del Verso

Best Swedish Act - Neverstore

Best Turkish Act - Ceza

Best UK & Ireland Act - Muse

Best Ukrainian Act - Lama

New Sounds of Europe - Bedwetters. (MT/WN/GES)