Can We Talk about How Creepy Robin Thicke's New Album Is?

June 20, 2014 By:
Can We Talk about How Creepy Robin Thicke's New Album Is?
Image By: Rob Kim

Robin Thicke and Paula Patton announced their split back in February. The high school sweethearts were married for nearly nine years, and have an adorable son named Julian Fuego (lol).

The “Blurred Lines” singer and his estranged wife allegedly had multiple, consensual three-way relationships with other women. However, Thicke began to see one massage therapist one-on-one without Paula. This upset Paula so much that it eventually led to their separation.

The split is said to have been Paula’s idea, and Robin has tried to make the marriage work. 


Yeah, he's made that 100% clear...

At the Billboard Music Awards last month, Thicke debuted his new single “Get Her Back,” an obvious dedication to his estranged wife. He even got on his knees while belting out “I gotta get her, I gotta get her back tonight.”



It doesn’t stop there.

Thicke recently unveiled the album artwork and tracklisting for his new album, Paula. *shudder* The artwork looks like a somber, weird Rastafari/Microsoft Paint-created mess. And the tracklisting? Take a look below:

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

Yes, you read that right. There’s a song called “Lock Your Door.”

If you’re interested, Paula will be available July 1.