Susan Boyle Covers Madonna On Album

October 9, 2009 By:
Susan Boyle Covers Madonna On Album

Susan Boyle’s debut album is out next month, and she’s doing some pretty big covers on it! We all know the woman can belt out a tune, but can you see her doing The Stones??

The tracklisting for Susan’s album I Dreamed A Dream just came out, and on it the Scottish singing sensation covers greats like Madonna, The Monkees, and Madge herself.

She said in a statement, “It was my greatest ambition to release an album and I have finally achieved it. There is happiness out there for everyone who dares to dream.”

Here’s the tracklist! I Dreamed a Dream comes out November 24th.

1. Wild Horses

2. I Dreamed A Dream

3. Cry Me A River

4. How Great Thou Art

5. You’ll See

6. Daydream Believer

7. Up To The Mountain

8. Amazing Grace

9. Who I Was Born To Be

10. Proud

11. The End of The World

12. Silent Night