Upcoming One Direction Album Track List Revealed

October 4, 2012 By:
Upcoming One Direction Album Track List Revealed

The world spins in One Direction. Well, the music world anyway, as we draw closer to the Apocalypse—or what some may call the release of the band’s sophomore album Take Me Home that’ll be sure to shatter, if not the world, then the Billboard charts in some way.

Of the 13 tracks that have been announced, we already knew that one was going to be the lead single “Live While We’re Young.” Here are the other 12:

"Live While We're Young"

"Kiss You"

"Little Things"

"C'mon, C'mon"

"Last First Kiss"

"Heart Attack"

"Rock Me"

"Change My Mind"

"I Would"

"Over Again"

"Back for You"

"They Don't Know About Us"

"Summer Love"

With a returning team of producers and songwriters like Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk, and Savan Kotecha, the boy band hopes to recapture that Up All Night studio magic. They’ve also added pop hitmaker Dr. Luke to the mix, the songwriter and record producer who’s worked with Ke$ha, Kelly Clarkson, katy Perry, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Adam Lambert and other chart-topping artists.

Songwriter Ed Sheeran also wrote two of the twelve tracks above for the November release (follow-ups to his previous song for them, “Moments”). No official word on which they are, but Ed has hinted that it could very well be the next single to “Live While We’re Young.”

"One of them is kind of a getting-back together song. One of them is an appreciation song," he said to MTV News. "I can't say the titles. The song that I think will be the single, one of the singles, is kind of a very sweet song." Sounds like a ballad!